With NASCAR’s Silly Season in full swing, it’s only fitting that we have two of the main protagonists represented in this delivery; Kyle Busch and Tyler Reddick!

Currently due on Tuesday 20th, we have a large delivery on the way which includes race winners, Champions and Colour Chrome finishes coming in 1:24 scale. While 1:64 sees some long-awaited Gen 7 releases include Kyle Busch’s last primary M&M’s scheme for the #18 and Chase Elliott’s NAPA #9. We have more restocks too including AJ Allmendinger’s popular wins at Indy and Bristol.

The full incoming list is below and keep an eye on our New Arrivals page. Please feel free to get in touch and let me know if you would like to make any reservations or have any queries about upcoming releases. As always you can reach me via email: shane@gridwalk.co.uk and on our Facebook & Instagram.


W192123BPPMTK – Martin Truex Jr 2021 Bass Pro Patriotic Richmond Win

W122124TRGTUJ – Tate Fogleman 2021 Traeger Grills Talladega Truck Win

W112123FEXDHC – Denny Hamlin 2021 FedEx Office Las Vegas Win

W182123PYBDCH – Daniel Hemric 2021 Poppy Bank Xfinity Series Phoenix First Win

T992124BOMBRCHAA – Ben Rhodes 2021 Truck Series Champion Autographed

C202223DWLCD – Christopher Bell 2022 DeWalt

C212223MOTHBCL – Harrison Burton 2022 Motorcraft Colour Chrome

C122223MELRBCL – Ryan Blaney 2022 Menards/Libman Colour Chrome

C482223ALYALCL – Alex Bowman 2022 Ally Colour Chrome

C482223ALYAL – Alex Bowman 2022 Ally

CX42223BLBKH – Kevin Harvick 2022 Busch Light

C192223AOIMT – Martin Truex Jr 2022 Auto-Owners Insurance

CX52223HENKLCL – Kyle Larson 2022 HendrickCars Colour Chrome

W232123MCDDXJ – Bubba Wallace 2021 McDonalds Talladega First Cup Win

W162123HYPAJM – AJ Allmendinger 2021 HyperIce Charlottew Roval Xfinity Win

WX52123HENKLW – Kyle Larson 2021 HendrickCars Kansas Win

C182123MMHKB – Kyle Busch 2021 M&M’s Halloween

C182122MMHKB – Kyle Busch 2021 M&M’s Halloween ELITE

CX822233CHTK – Tyler Reddick 2022 3CHI

C182223MMMKB – Kyle Busch 2022 M&M’s

C242223VALWB – William Byron 2022 Valvoline

CX92223UNFCL – Chase Elliott 2022 Unifirst

W162123HYPAJU – AJ Allmendiger 2021 Hyperice Indy Road Course Restock

W162123BRPAJE – AJ Allmendinger 2021 Barger Precast Bristol Xfinity Win Restock


W232165MCDDXJ – Bubba Wallace 2021 McDonalds Talladega First Cup Win

C182165MMHKB – Kyle Busch 2021 M&M’s Halloween

C182265MMMKB – Kyle Busch 2022 M&M’s

C192265AOIMT – Martin Truex Jr 2022 Auto Owners Insurance

CX42265HBPKH – Kevin Harvick 2022 Hunt Brothers Pizza

C222265AUTJL – Joey Logano 2022 Auto Trader

CX62265FASBW – Brad Keselowski 2022 Fastenal

CX92265NAPCL – Chase Elliott 2022 NAPA

CX92265LLUCL – Chase Elliott 2022 Llumar Window Film

C432265AIRER – Erik Jones 2022 U.S Air Force

C122265ADVRB – Ryan Blaney 2022 Advance Auto Parts

C222265SHPJL – Joey Logano 2022 Shell-Pennzoil

CX92265UNFCL – Chase Elliott 2022 Unifirst

C142265MAHCJ – Chase Briscoe 2022 Mahindra Restock

C212265MOTHB – Harrison Burton 2022 Motorcraft Restock

IndyCar 1:64

GL11535 – Alexander Rossi 2022 NAPA Auto Parts/Andretti Autosport